Our diverse international faculty are chosen each year from their contributions to current research, guidelines &/or cutting edge therapeutics, recent publications on pertinent topics and overall knowledge on relevant rheumatology issues. 

CCR Faculty

Sheila Arvikar, M.D.
Harvard Univ Medical School Mass General

Gerd R. Burmester, M.D.
Charité Univeristy Berlin Germany

Daniel Culver, M.D.
Cleveland Clinic

Alan Epstein, M.D.
University of Pennsylvania School of Medicine

Kathleen Galluzzi, DO
Philadelphia College of Osteopathic Medicine

Arezou Khosroshahi, MD
Emory University School of Medicine

Christian Pagnoux, M.D., MSc, MPH
Founder of CanVasc, University of Tonronto, Mount Sinai Hospital

Michelle Petri, M.D
Johns Hopkins University School of Medicine

Janet Pope, M.D.
Western University, London, Ontario

Elizabeth Volkmann, M.D.
University of California Los Angeles School of Medicine

Jared Younger, Ph.D.

University of Alabama Birmingham School of Medicine    

Hyon K. Choi, M.D., DrPH
Harvard Medical School, Mass General

Arthur Kavanaugh, M.D.
University of California San Diego School of Medicine

Alicia N. Femia, M.D.
NYU Langone

Felicia Cosman, M.D.
The College of Physicians and Surgeons -  Columbia University

Paul D. Miller, M.D.
Univ. of the Mdical School at Denver

Ami A Shah, M.D.
Johns Hopkins University School of Medicine

Kevin Hill, M.D., M.H.S.

Harvard University Medical School,                               Beth Israel Deaconess Medical Center